MLibrary Browse results for Pharmacy and Pharmacology in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 10 of 10
- AccessPharmacy
AccessPharmacy is an online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. A flexible resource, ...
- PharmacyLibrary
A pharmacy reference library of 12 ebooks, 200 interactive case studies, and practice tests.
- Facts and Comparisons
Includes in-depth monographs about natural products based on scientific research. Provides detailed information about natural products; ...
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, RED BOOK Online
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Intl Pharmaceutical Abstracts (UM-MEDSEARCH)
IPA provides worldwide coverage of the pharmaceutical literature. Abstracts of presentations at major pharmacy meetings are also ...
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- Natural standard
An international research collaboration that aggregates and synthesizes data on complementary and alternative therapies using a ...
Other Databases
1 - 28 of 28
- Annual Reviews
Provides access to authoritative, analytic reviews of research in 29 focused disciplines within the Biological & Medical, Physical, and ...
- ClinicalTrials.gov
ClinicalTrials.gov offers up-to-date information for locating federally and privately supported clinical trials. The database currently ...
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Drug Points System
USP DI(r) Drug Information for the Health Care Professional has been succeeded by Thomson Healthcare's enhanced DrugPoints(r). Like USP ...
- Drug Product Database
The DPD contains product specific information on approximately 18,000 products drugs approved for use in Canada. The database is ...
- Drugs@FDA
Drugs@FDA allows you to search for official information about FDA-approved brand name and generic drugs and therapeutic biological products.
- EPARs
Drug assessments published by the European Medicines Agency. Provides Q&A and patient leaflets regarding medicines, including rejected, ...
- FDA Dockets Management
The official repository for the administrative proceedings and rule-making documents for the Food and Drug Administration (FDA).
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A)
Index to articles covering significant findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and ...
- International Clinical Trials
A central database containing trial registration data from many national registries, including ClinicalTrials.gov and ISRCTN.
- Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Covers the latest developments in chemical technology and related fields. Features include dynamic table of contents and online index; ...
- LactMed
A peer-reviewed and fully referenced database of drugs to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed.
- MD Consult
MD Consult is a comprehensive collection of medical information including MEDLINE, full-text reference books, practice guidelines, drug ...
- metaRegister of Controlled Trials
The mRCT searches for controlled trials across many databases, including ClinicalTrials.gov,the National Health Service in the UK, and ...
- Natural Med Comp Database
Provides up-to-date clinical data on the natural medicines, herbal medicines, and dietary supplements used in the western world. ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed Dietary Supplement Subset
Dietary Supplement Subset of PubMed limits search results to citations from a broad spectrum of dietary supplements.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...
- Thieme E-Book Library
Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.
- Toxicology Abstracts
Worldwide index to articles, books, conference proceedings and reports relating to toxicology.
- ToxLine
Covers journal articles, monographs, technical reports, theses, and other literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals ...
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care

