MLibrary Browse results for Organic Chemistry in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- Reaxys (Web Access to Beilstein, Gmelin and Patent Chemistry Database)
Combined web access to Beilstein, Gmelin and Patent Chemistry Database. Search by chemical structures or reactions to retrieve ...
- SciFinder
Combined access to Chemical Abstracts CAPlus, Registry, CASREACT, CHEMLIST, CHEMCAT databases and Medline. Search by chemical structure ...
- Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis (e-EROS)
Covers 3500+ reagents used in organic synthesis. Searchable by reagent names, structures, substructures, reaction conditions, and ...
- Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References
Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...
- Cambridge Structural Database (CSD)
Cambridge Structural Database is a repository for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structure.
Other Databases
1 - 12 of 12
- ACS Symposium Series
Fulltext of titles from the ACS Symposium Series and the Advances in Chemistry Series.
- American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in chemistry and chemical engineering published or hosted by the American Chemical Society.
- ARKIVOC: The Archive for Organic Chemistry
ARKIVOC, the free, online journal devoted to all aspects of organic chemistry, commenced publication in 2000.
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Contains frequently used data in science, including the periodical table of the elements, basic constants and units, and geophysical data.
- Current Protocols
Provides laboratory methods in bioinformatics, cell biology, molecular biology, cytometry, food analytical chemistry, human genetics, ...
- DIPPR Chemical Database
Consists of experimental data and correlations of temperature-dependent properties for over 1,600 pure chemicals. Provides data sets, ...
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- NIST Chemistry WebBook
Chemical, physical & spectroscopic data of many chemical substances . Includes IR, NMR, MS, UV, thermochemical data for substances & ...
- Royal Society of Chemistry Online Journals
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in chemistry and chemical engineering published by the Royal Society of Chemistry.
- RSC Books
Provides full-text access to scholarly books published by the Royal Society of Chemistry from 1968 to present.
- SDBS Spectral Database System
Free database of chemical spectra. IR, MS, NMR spectra.
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.

