MLibrary Browse results for Nursing in Databases
1 - 22 of 22
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text (EBSCO)
Primary journal index for nursing and allied health professions.
- ClinicalKey
Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences.
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Comprehensive Nurse Theorists
25 streaming videos which highlight historical and contemporary nurse theorists.
- Dissertations & Theses @ University of Michigan
Describes most dissertations filed at University of Michigan, with full text for most since 1997.
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- JBI COnNECT
JBICOnNECT is a portal to several databases from the renowned Joanna Briggs Institute including the JBI Library of Systematic Reviews.
- Nursing Reference Center
A web-based nursing reference system with evidence-based clinical information for nursing practice, education and research.
- Nursing, History, and Health Care
A database providing historical background information on issues regarding the nursing profession and the provision of nursing care.
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PsycINFO
Premier resource for surveying the literature of psychology and adjunct fields. Covers 1887-present. Produced by the APA.
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- R2 Digital Library
The R2 Digital Library offers full text access to premier health science ebooks.
- Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)
A multidisciplinary database with searchable author abstracts covering over 1700 journals in the social sciences.
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- VA Henderson Int'l Nurs Lib
Provides access to the Sigma Theta Tau International Registry of Nursing Research which is comprised of several electronic databases ...
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.

