Current Page Path
Browse results for: Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- AIP Scitation (American Institute of Physics)
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in physics and engineering published by the American Institute of Physics.
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- ETDE World Energy Base
ETDEWEB includes information on energy R&D; energy policy and planning; basic sciences, and materials research; the environmental ...
- INIS Database
INIS provides a comprehensive information reference service for literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and ...
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
1 - 20 of 20
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Contains frequently used data in science, including the periodical table of the elements, basic constants and units, and geophysical data.
- DOE Data Explorer
Use the DOE Data Explorer to find scientific research data - such as computer simulations, numeric data files, figures and plots, ...
- Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry
Covers quantum mechanics of atoms, molecules, and condensed phases; thermodynamics, statistical mechanics, electrochemistry, chemical ...
- Encyclopedia of Materials
Short articles covering all topics related to materials. Thematic areas covered include materials, applications, properties, and ...
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- Environment & Energy Daily
Tracks legislative action on environmental, energy and natural resources issues.
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- Institute of Physics (IoP) Electronic Journals
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in physics and engineering published by the Institute of Physics.
- Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References
Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
- Nuclear Science Information of Japan. Oral Presentation.
This database includes oral presentation at main conferences, symposia and other formal meetings in the field of nuclear science and ...
- Oxford University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press.
- Science Accelerator
The Science Accelerator empowers you to search, via a single query, important information resources of the U.S. Department of Energy's ...
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- SciTech Connect
Department of Energy database providing citations to publicly available energy-related publications of the Department of Energy (DOE), ...
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- University of Michigan Reports
Contains over 4,800 technical reports published by the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan.
- World Wide Energy
World Wide Energy provides a federated search of key resources with an energy focus.