Current Page Path
Browse results for: News Magazines in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 4 of 4
- General OneFile
Provides indexing for over 8,000 scholarly and general interest journals and newspapers, with full text articles included for over ...
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign ...
- ProQuest Research Library
Indexes over 5,000 journals and magazines, academic and popular, with full text included for over 3,600.
- Readers Guide Abstracts (with Full Text)
Indexes 450+ popular periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada, with full text from 270 of them.
1 - 7 of 7
- America's News Magazines [NewsBank]
Full text of 3 popular U.S. news magazines: Newsweek (1991- ), Foreign Affairs (1994- ), and Slate (1996- ).
- Computerized Index to Philippine Periodicals
Indexes articles in approximately 100 Philippine journals, magazines and newspapers.
- Economist Historical Archive 1843-2011
A complete searchable archive of every issue of The Economist from 1843 to four years ago, with full-color images, multiple search ...
- Informe (Gale)
Provides indexing, images and full text of popular Spanish language and bilingual magazines and journals.
- Life Photo Archive
Search millions of photographs from the LIFE photo archive, stretching from the 1750s to today. Most were never published and are now ...
- New Yorker
Online access to all issues of one of the premier literary-intellectual magazines in the English language.
- Time Magazine Archive
Index to articles published in TIME magazine from its first issue published on March 3, 1923 to the present.