MLibrary Browse results for Neurology and Neurosciences in Databases
1 - 27 of 27
- AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of ...
- ACP Journal Club
ACP Journal Club's general purpose is to select from the biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews
- Biosis Previews
Comprehensive index to life sciences research literature. Covers journals (5000+), reports, meetings (1500+), reviews, and books in all ...
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- CogNet
The CogNet Library is a growing, searchable collection of books, journals, reference works, OpenCourseWare links and conference ...
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Current Protocols
Provides laboratory methods in bioinformatics, cell biology, molecular biology, cytometry, food analytical chemistry, human genetics, ...
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
Provides 3000+ peer-reviewed articles, images, a glossary of terms, news, and some multimedia files on a wide variety of life sciences ...
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- MD Consult
MD Consult is a comprehensive collection of medical information including MEDLINE, full-text reference books, practice guidelines, drug ...
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, RED BOOK Online
- National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
The National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) conducts and supports research on brain and nervous system ...
- Natural Med Comp Database
Provides up-to-date clinical data on the natural medicines, herbal medicines, and dietary supplements used in the western world. ...
- NORD Databases
NORD’s Rare Disease Database provides over 1200 plain-language reports on rare diseases, describing symptoms, causes, and therapies. E ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...
- Thieme E-Book Library
Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- UpToDate
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics and gynecology, and family practice. Note: On ...
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...

