MLibrary Browse results for Mechanical Engineering in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 7 of 7
- ASME Digital Collection
The ASME Digital Library, is American Society of Mechanical Engineering's primary repository of current and archival literature, ...
- Engineering Index (Compendex)
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, Engineering Index (Compendex) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- INSPEC
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
- SAE Digital Library
Includes full text of every paper contained in the SAE Proceedings, Special Publications, and Transactions since 1998, as well as ...
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Scopus
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
Other Databases
1 - 34 of 34
- ASM (Metals) Handbook
Contains all the data and information from the 20 volumes of the ASM Handbook series. Provides practical information and data about the ...
- ASM Alloy Phase Diagrams Center
The ASM Alloy Phase Diagrams Center allows subscribers to explore, search and view more than 32,500 binary and ternary phase diagrams ...
- BE Press Journals: now DeGruyter Journals
BE Press Journals provides access to journals published by Berkeley Electronic Press including several open access titles.
- Cambridge University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.
- Corrosion Abstracts
Corrosion Abstracts provides the world's most complete source of bibliographic information in the area of corrosion science and engineering.
- COS (Community of Science)
A suite of services academic researchers can use to find funding and collaborators, and promote their work and expertise
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Contains frequently used data in science, including the periodical table of the elements, basic constants and units, and geophysical data.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 28,000 electronic books on all topics, mostly published between 1990 and 2005.
- Encyclopedia of Chemical Physics and Physical Chemistry
Covers quantum mechanics of atoms, molecules, and condensed phases; thermodynamics, statistical mechanics, electrochemistry, chemical ...
- Encyclopedia of Materials
Short articles covering all topics related to materials. Thematic areas covered include materials, applications, properties, and ...
- Encyclopedia of Polymer Science and Technology
Coverage of all aspects of polymer science, including nanotechnology, imaging and analytical techniques, methods of controlled polymer ...
- Engineered Materials Abstracts
Covers international literature on polymers, ceramics, and composite materials for use in the design, construction and operation of ...
- Environment & Energy Daily
Tracks legislative action on environmental, energy and natural resources issues. Covers Congressional appropriations, hearings, ...
- Environmental Engineering Abstracts
Indexes and abstracts more than 700 journals relating to the engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and ...
- ETDE World Energy Base
ETDEWEB includes information on energy R&D; energy policy and planning; basic sciences, and materials research; the environmental ...
- HighWire Press Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in the health, life, physical and social sciences published online by ...
- IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 plus ...
- Institute of Physics (IoP) Electronic Journals
Provides full-text access to scholarly journals in physics and engineering published by the Institute of Physics.
- Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References
Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...
- Materials Business File
The MBF database covers technical and commercial developments in iron and steel, nonferrous metals, and relevant non-metallic materials ...
- Oxford University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press.
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- Science Accelerator
The Science Accelerator empowers you to search, via a single query, important information resources of the U.S. Department of Energy's ...
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- SciTech Connect
Department of Energy database providing citations to publicly available energy-related publications of the Department of Energy (DOE), ...
- SME Technical Papers
SME Technical Papers provides online access to more than 17,000 individual papers. Papers report best practices, ongoing advancements ...
- SPIE Digital Library
The SPIE (International Society for Optical Engineering) Digital Library includes over 70,000 full-text papers from SPIE journals and ...
- SPIE E-Books
Online source for three valuable series of SPIE Press titles in optics and photonics: * SPIE Press Monographs are authoritative ...
- SpringerLink
Provides online full-text access to many of the Springer electronic journals; along with many electronic books and series.
- SpringerMaterials
Resource for physical and chemical data in materials science.
- Stapp Conference Bibliography
A complete list of Stapp Technical Papers searchable by author, title, subject, etc.
- Synthesis Digital Library
Synthesis is an innovative information service for the research, development, and educational community in engineering and computer science.
- Transport Database
Contains citations and abstracts published in member countries of the European Conference of Ministers of Transport and associated ...
- University of Michigan Reports
Contains over 4,800 technical reports published by the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan.

