MLibrary Browse results for Marketing in Databases
1 - 60 of 60
- ABI/INFORM Global
Indexes 3,000+ business-related periodicals (with full text for 2,000+), including Wall Street Journal.
- Ad$pender
Ad$pender monitors advertising expenditure information for millions of product brands across television, radio, magazine, newspaper, ...
- Adforum
This database provides access to over 35,000 advertisements in all media. The focus is international. The database has audio and video ...
- Advertising Redbooks
The Lexis/Nexis Advertising Redbooks database contains information about advertising agencies and other commercial firms. For ...
- Alternative Energy eTrack
Alternative Energy eTrack provides access to information about the alternate and renewable energy industries and covers renewables, ...
- ArticleFirst
Brief citations of articles from tables of contents of over 12,000 journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, ...
- BCC Research
Market research reports.
- BE Press Journals: now DeGruyter Journals
BE Press Journals provides access to journals published by Berkeley Electronic Press including several open access titles.
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
Covers 300 international English-language business magazines of all kinds--accounting, finance, management, small business, etc.
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
This database contains the largest collection of active, peer-reviewed, business related journals available covering topics such as ...
- Cabell’s Directories of Publishing Opportunities
Directories providing publishing information on academic journals in the fields of education, business and psychology
- Cambridge University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.
- CareerSearch
Provides information on almost 4 million U.S.employers, with almost 10 million key contacts.
- Corporate Affiliations
The Corporate Affiliations database provides current, accurate corporate linkage information and company profiles on nearly 200,000 of ...
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 28,000 electronic books on all topics, mostly published between 1990 and 2005.
- Economist Intelligence Unit
Online access to EIU publications and reports including China Hand, Country Briefings, Country Commerce, Country Finance, Country ...
- Electronic Collections Online
Indexing and browsable tables of contents for over 2,800 journals in all subject areas, with full text for the 351 of them subscribed ...
- eMarketer
eMarketer provides market research information about the Internet, e-business, online marketing, and emerging technologies, aggregated ...
- Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns
The Encyclopedia of Major Marketing Campaigns looks at 500 major marketing and advertising campaigns of the 20th century from a ...
- Factiva
This database offers company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as full text articles in 6,000 trade publications, ...
- FirstSearch
Access to 17 databases provided by the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) using their FirstSearch interface.
- Forrester
This database specializes in analysis of the Internet economy. Forrester reports on the future of technological change and its impact ...
- Frost & Sullivan
Frost & Sullivan marketing reports offer the latest research in market analysis, technical reports, end-user studies and more ...
- Gale Business Insights: Essentials
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
- Gale Databases: Michigan e-Library (MeL)
Combined search of 17 databases from Gale provided to all public libraries statewide by the Michigan e-Library (MeL), including ...
- Gartner
This database contains a comprehensive body of technology knowledge and is a resource used by thousands of organizations to help ...
- GBI Research: Global Business Intelligence
Market research in chemicals, clean technology, medical equipment, oil and gas, pharmaceuticals, power, and semiconductors.
- General BusinessFile ASAP
Provides a combination of indexing, abstracts and full text for over 2,900 business and trade publications. Includes directory listings ...
- General OneFile
Provides indexing for over 8,000 scholarly and general interest journals and newspapers, with full text articles included for over ...
- General Reference Center Gold
Provides indexing for 1,100 general interest magazines, newspapers, business and industry journals, and reference books, with full text ...
- Global Market Information Database (GMID)
Offers extensive industry, demographic, consumer and economic data for numerous countries worldwide. Includes forecast data to 2010, ...
- IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)
IBZ is a multilingual bibliography that indexes over 8,700 periodicals primarily in the arts, humanities and social sciences. To ...
- ISI Emerging Markets
Provides full text news, reports, and financial information for emerging markets in Asia, Europe, and Latin America.
- Kresge Library Catalog
Catalog of the Kresge Business Administration Library at the University of Michigan's Ross School of Business
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign ...
- MarketLine Advantage
This database is comprised of 4 major components: 1) 10,000+ Company Profiles (includes company overviews, business descriptions, ...
- MarketResearch.com Academic
Provides access to the full text of market research reports. Topics cover a wide range of areas, including business services, consumer ...
- Media Intelligence Center
Circulation and subscription statistics for newspapers and other periodicals, including digital issues, for US and Canadian publications.
- Medical eTrack
Medical eTrack provides access to seven unique medical equipment databases, news & opinions, and research reports. It covers medical ...
- Michigan eLibrary (MeL)
An online information system that provides residents of Michigan with no-charge access to a core set of electronic resources over the ...
- Mintel Oxygen
Mintel Oxygen offers a series of research reports covering the US and European marketplace. Each market research report combines data & ...
- NBER Working Paper Series
View and download the full-text of the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) Working Papers. Searchable by keyword and browsing ...
- OmniFile Full Text Select
Provides full text of articles from 2,700+ journals and periodicals from across all disciplines and fields.
- PapersFirst
**ACCESS NO LONGER AVAILABLE** Try ISI Proceedings instead. Contains citations of over 2 million papers presented at worldwide ...
- Plunkett Research Online
Provides industry sector analysis, research, trends and statistics for 29 different industries including: alternative, renewable and ...
- ProceedingsFirst
**ACCESS NO LONGER AVAILABLE** Try ISI Proceedings instead. Contains tables of contents from over 70,000 worldwide conferences, ...
- ProQuest
Combined access to all ProQuest databases, covering many different fields and full text articles.
- PsycARTICLES
PsycARTICLES contains more than 110,000 searchable full text articles from 60 scholarly journals published by the American ...
- Readers Guide Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 375 popular periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada.
- Readers Guide Retrospective
Indexes older articles from 240 periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada, 1890-1982.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- Simmons OneView
This database provides data on the demographic, psychographic and media use characteristics of users of products, brands and services.
- Social Science Research Network
A repository of research in the areas of accounting, economics, Latin America, and legal scholarship.
- Sports Business Research Network
Provides sports marketing information including: market size and demographics; sports participation, licensing, financial and retail ...
- Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
Searchable online access to S&P's reference works including: Market Investment News; Register of Corporations, Directors & Executives; ...
- Statista
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
- Wall Street Journal, 1889-1994
Searchable access to the backfile of the Wall Street Journal, in full page images digitized from microfilm.
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.

