MLibrary Browse results for Management in Databases
1 - 42 of 42
- ABI/INFORM Global
Indexes 3,000+ business-related periodicals (with full text for 2,000+), including Wall Street Journal.
- ArticleFirst
Brief citations of articles from tables of contents of over 12,000 journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, ...
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
Covers 300 international English-language business magazines of all kinds--accounting, finance, management, small business, etc.
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
This database contains the largest collection of active, peer-reviewed, business related journals available covering topics such as ...
- Cabell’s Directories of Publishing Opportunities
Directories providing publishing information on academic journals in the fields of education, business and psychology
- CareerSearch
Provides information on almost 4 million U.S.employers, with almost 10 million key contacts.
- Conference Board Research Reports
Contains the latest research in business management and US and global economics. Proprietary, nonbiased full text reports include ...
- Contemporary Women's Issues
A multidisciplinary, full-text database that brings together relevant content from mainstream periodicals, "gray" literature, ...
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 28,000 electronic books on all topics, mostly published between 1990 and 2005.
- Electronic Collections Online
Indexing and browsable tables of contents for over 2,800 journals in all subject areas, with full text for the 351 of them subscribed ...
- FirstSearch
Access to 17 databases provided by the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) using their FirstSearch interface.
- Foundation Directory Online
Profiles over 70,000 U.S.-based foundations, describing programs, areas of funding, types of support, recent grants made, etc.
- Gale Databases: Michigan e-Library (MeL)
Combined search of 17 databases from Gale provided to all public libraries statewide by the Michigan e-Library (MeL), including ...
- General BusinessFile ASAP
Provides a combination of indexing, abstracts and full text for over 2,900 business and trade publications. Includes directory listings ...
- General OneFile
Provides indexing for over 8,000 scholarly and general interest journals and newspapers, with full text articles included for over ...
- General Reference Center Gold
Provides indexing for 1,100 general interest magazines, newspapers, business and industry journals, and reference books, with full text ...
- Global Business and Economics in Video
Trial access to streaming video collection on business and economics through 5/26/13
- Human Resources Abstracts (EBSCO)
Human Resources Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to human resources, including human resource ...
- International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences (IESBS)
Online version of the largest reference work published in the social and behavioral sciences
- Kresge Library Catalog
Catalog of the Kresge Business Administration Library at the University of Michigan's Ross School of Business
- LegalTrac
Indexes major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals, and legal newspapers covering U.S. federal and ...
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign ...
- Making of the Modern World,1450-1914
Digital and searchable editions of more than 62,000 titles, published between 1450 and 1914.
- Michigan eLibrary (MeL)
An online information system that provides residents of Michigan with no-charge access to a core set of electronic resources over the ...
- NBER Working Paper Series
View and download the full-text of the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) Working Papers. Searchable by keyword and browsing ...
- Occupational Safety & Health Reporter
In-depth articles on developments affecting job safety and health, including federal standards, enforcement activities, litigation, ...
- OmniFile Full Text Select
Provides full text of articles from 2,700+ journals and periodicals from across all disciplines and fields.
- PapersFirst
**ACCESS NO LONGER AVAILABLE** Try ISI Proceedings instead. Contains citations of over 2 million papers presented at worldwide ...
- ProceedingsFirst
**ACCESS NO LONGER AVAILABLE** Try ISI Proceedings instead. Contains tables of contents from over 70,000 worldwide conferences, ...
- ProQuest
Combined access to all ProQuest databases, covering many different fields and full text articles.
- ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
ProQuest Historical Annual Reports offer searchable full text versions of annual reports for all 800 corporations ever in the Fortune ...
- PsycARTICLES
PsycARTICLES contains more than 110,000 searchable full text articles from 60 scholarly journals published by the American ...
- PsycINFO
Premier resource for surveying the literature of psychology and adjunct fields. Covers 1887-present. Produced by the APA.
- Readers Guide Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 375 popular periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada.
- Readers Guide Retrospective
Indexes older articles from 240 periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada, 1890-1982.
- Regional Business News (EBSCO)
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain ...
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- Sociological Abstracts
Provides access to the international literature in sociology and related disciplines. Covers 1800+ journals, back to 1952.
- Wall Street Journal, 1889-1994
Searchable access to the backfile of the Wall Street Journal, in full page images digitized from microfilm.
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.

