MLibrary Browse results for Internal Medicine in Databases
1 - 35 of 35
- AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of ...
- AccessSurgery
Access Surgery is an integrated online resource that provides medical students, surgical residents, and practicing surgeons with quick ...
- ACP Journal Club
ACP Journal Club's general purpose is to select from the biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews
- ACP Pier
PIER is evidence-based clinical guidance presented electronically in a unique layered and telegraphic format. It is designed for rapid ...
- AMA FREIDA Online
General and detailed information on all graduate medical education programs accredited by the Accreditation Council for Graduate ...
- Biosis Previews
Comprehensive index to life sciences research literature. Covers journals (5000+), reports, meetings (1500+), reviews, and books in all ...
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Facts and Comparisons
Includes in-depth monographs about natural products based on scientific research. Provides detailed information about natural products; ...
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- JAMAevidence
Offers tools to help physicians apply evidence-based medicine (EBM) to the clinical setting. Includes searchable textbook chapters, ...
- MD Consult
MD Consult is a comprehensive collection of medical information including MEDLINE, full-text reference books, practice guidelines, drug ...
- Medical Biochemistry Page
This online textbook by Dr. Michael W. King of the Indiana University School of Medicine discusses biochemistry with an emphasis on ...
- MedPix
MedPix is a free database of over 48,000 images for radiologists, organized by disease, body location, and patient profiles. Includes ...
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, RED BOOK Online
- National Guidelines Clearinghouse
The National Guideline Clearinghouse™ (NGC) is a comprehensive database of evidence-based clinical practice guidelines and related d ...
- Natural Med Comp Database
Provides up-to-date clinical data on the natural medicines, herbal medicines, and dietary supplements used in the western world. ...
- Natural standard
An international research collaboration that aggregates and synthesizes data on complementary and alternative therapies using a ...
- NORD Databases
NORD’s Rare Disease Database provides over 1200 plain-language reports on rare diseases, describing symptoms, causes, and therapies. E ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PsycINFO
Premier resource for surveying the literature of psychology and adjunct fields. Covers 1887-present. Produced by the APA.
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Red Book
Red Book features the full content of the 26th edition of the report of the American Academy of Pediatrics Committee on Infectious ...
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...
- Thieme E-Book Library
Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- UpToDate
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics and gynecology, and family practice. Note: On ...
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.

