MLibrary Browse results for Integrative Medicine in Databases
1 - 24 of 24
- AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of ...
- AccessPharmacy
AccessPharmacy is an online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. A flexible resource, ...
- Alt Health Watch
Full-text article access to a wide range of subjects in complementary and alternative medicine.
- Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (now ProQuest)
Cross-searchable access to all former CSA databases now available on the ProQuest platform.
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Facts and Comparisons
Includes in-depth monographs about natural products based on scientific research. Provides detailed information about natural products; ...
- Health and Wellness Resource Center
Provides access to medical, health, and wellness information from authoritative medical sources including reference works, full-text ...
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- Homeopathy Collection
The homeopathy collection at the University of Michigan originated in the holdings of the Homeopathic Medical College.
- MD Consult
MD Consult is a comprehensive collection of medical information including MEDLINE, full-text reference books, practice guidelines, drug ...
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, RED BOOK Online
- Natural standard
An international research collaboration that aggregates and synthesizes data on complementary and alternative therapies using a ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Social Science Electronic Data Library
Over 600 health and social science datasets from more than 285 studies, with 9 topically focused collections.
- Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...
- Thieme E-Book Library
Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- UpToDate
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics and gynecology, and family practice. Note: On ...
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...

