MLibrary Browse results for Infectious Diseases in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- AccessMedicine
AccessMedicine offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of ...
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
Other Databases
1 - 17 of 17
- ACP Journal Club
ACP Journal Club's general purpose is to select from the biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Facts and Comparisons
Includes in-depth monographs about natural products based on scientific research. Provides detailed information about natural products; ...
- GIDEON
A full-text database for diagnosis & reference in tropical & infectious diseases, epidemiology, microbiology and antimicrobial chemotherapy
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- Influenza Encyclopedia
Collection of primary source documents, images, and narratives detailing the impact of the influenza epidemic of 1918-1919 on 50 cities.
- MD Consult
MD Consult is a comprehensive collection of medical information including MEDLINE, full-text reference books, practice guidelines, drug ...
- Micromedex Knowledge Bases
An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, RED BOOK Online
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Stat!Ref
Stat!Ref is a full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts. Includes Stedman's Medical Dictionary, ...
- Thieme E-Book Library
Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UpToDate
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics and gynecology, and family practice. Note: On ...
- Vaccines, Blood & Biologics
Links to FDA information about the safety and availability of vaccines, with additional sections on counterterrorism and pandemics.
- Wiley Online Library
Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.

