MLibrary Browse results for Industrial and Operations Engineering in Databases
1 - 27 of 27
- ABI/INFORM Complete
Combined access to all three ABI/INFORM business databases: Global, Dateline, and Trade & Industry
- ArticleFirst
Brief citations of articles from tables of contents of over 12,000 journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, ...
- Cambridge University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Cambridge University Press.
- Conference Papers Index
Conference Papers provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world with subject ...
- COS (Community of Science)
A suite of services academic researchers can use to find funding and collaborators, and promote their work and expertise
- CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
Contains frequently used data in science, including the periodical table of the elements, basic constants and units, and geophysical data.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 28,000 electronic books on all topics, mostly published between 1990 and 2005.
- Engineering Index (Compendex)
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, Engineering Index (Compendex) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- Health & Safety Science Abstracts
Health & Safety Sciences Abstracts provides a survey of recent work from government reports, journal articles, books, and conference ...
- HighWire Press Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in the health, life, physical and social sciences published online by ...
- IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 plus ...
- INSPEC
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References
Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
- Occupational Safety & Health Reporter
In-depth articles on developments affecting job safety and health, including federal standards, enforcement activities, litigation, ...
- Oxford University Press Online Journals
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in all subject areas published by Oxford University Press.
- Patty's Industrial Hygiene
Up to date information on chemical agents, physical agents, biohazards, engineering control, and personal protection. Also includes, ...
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- Scopus
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- SIAM Journals Online
Provides full-text access to recent volumes of scholarly journals in mathematics and computer science published by SIAM, the Society ...
- SME Technical Papers
SME Technical Papers provides online access to more than 17,000 individual papers. Papers report best practices, ongoing advancements ...
- SPIE Digital Library
The SPIE (International Society for Optical Engineering) Digital Library includes over 70,000 full-text papers from SPIE journals and ...
- SPIE E-Books
Online source for three valuable series of SPIE Press titles in optics and photonics: * SPIE Press Monographs are authoritative ...
- SpringerLink
Provides online full-text access to many of the Springer electronic journals; along with many electronic books and series.
- University of Michigan Reports
Contains over 4,800 technical reports published by the College of Engineering at the University of Michigan.
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.

