MLibrary Browse results for Human Genetics in Databases
1 - 29 of 29
- ACP Journal Club
ACP Journal Club's general purpose is to select from the biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews
- Annual Reviews
Provides access to authoritative, analytic reviews of research in 29 focused disciplines within the Biological & Medical, Physical, and ...
- Biosis Previews
Comprehensive index to life sciences research literature. Covers journals (5000+), reports, meetings (1500+), reviews, and books in all ...
- BRENDA: Enzyme Information System
Main web collection of enzyme functional data on the web. Includes nomenclature, organism, kinetics, isolation, stability, and reaction ...
- Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (now ProQuest)
Cross-searchable access to all former CSA databases now available on the ProQuest platform.
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Conference Papers Index
Conference Papers provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world with subject ...
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Current Protocols
Provides laboratory methods in bioinformatics, cell biology, molecular biology, cytometry, food analytical chemistry, human genetics, ...
- EMBASE.com
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- GenETHX
Citations, some with abstracts or tables of contents, to literature on the ethical, legal, and social implications of genetic and ...
- GTR: Genetic Testing Registry
The Genetic Testing Registry (GTR) provides a central location for voluntary submission of genetic test information by providers.
- Health Technology Assessment Database
The Health Technology Assessment Database brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the wor
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews & dissertations in the history of science, technology, and ...
- Journal Citation Reports
Provides citation impact factors for 8,400+ scholarly and technical journals worldwide.
- Nature Online
Online access to the journal Nature and its sister publications in Biotechnology, Cell Biology, Genetics, Immunology, Medicine, ...
- NCBI
Searchable protein and nucleotide databases, "free" from NIH. Includes genetics information from Medline, GenBank, EMBL, DDBJ, ...
- NORD Databases
NORD’s Rare Disease Database provides over 1200 plain-language reports on rare diseases, describing symptoms, causes, and therapies. E ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- Protein Data Bank
Worldwide repository for the processing and distribution of 3-D biological macromolecular structure data.
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection
Provides online full-text access to over 25,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.
- Trip
Trip is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care
- UM-MEDSEARCH
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
- UpToDate
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on internal medicine, obstetrics and gynecology, and family practice. Note: On ...
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.

