Current Page Path
Browse results for: Geospatial Data in Databases
1 - 13 of 13
- Census 2000 Long-Form Data [UM Library Terminal Services]
Contains over 800 tables of sample demographic, social,economic,and housing data collected from the 2000 Census. Geographic levels ...
- CensusCD+Maps [UM Library Terminal Services]
Contains complete 1990 US census data down to census block group, projections of demographics and consumer spending, complete map ...
- Center for Geographic Information
Michigan demographic, economic, educational, geographic, and recreation data. Formerly called the Michigan Information Center, CGI now ...
- China Geo-Explorer II
China Geo-Explorer II provides China's demographic and economic data, maps, charts and reports in web-based delivery system.
- Data Citation Index
Searchable descriptions of 1 million+ datasets in all subject areas from 69 repositories, plus citations to publications using the data.
- Data-Planet Statistical Datasets
Create tables, charts and maps with wide range of variables using data from governments and private organizations
- GEONet Names Server
The GEOnet Names Server (GNS) provides access to the National Imagery and Mapping Agency's (formerly Defense Mapping Agency) database ...
Landscan provides worldwide gridded population data available each year from 2000 to 2012
- Michigan Geographic Data Library (MGDL)
From the Michigan Center for Geographic Information. Incorporates the Spatial Data Library of the Department of Natural Resources and ...
A US-National web-based Geographic Information System (GIS) used to understand communities designed for non-GIS searchers.
- PolicyMap (Free Version)
PolicyMap is an online (no software installation needed) US national data and mapping tool and analytics platform.
SimplyMap allows you to create thematic maps and reports using demographic, business and marketing data.
- Social Explorer
Social Explorer provides easy access to demographic information about the United States, from 1790 to present. Create maps and reports.