Current Page Path
Browse results for: Genetics in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 2 of 2
1 - 16 of 16
- Annual Reviews
Provides access to authoritative, analytic reviews of research in 29 focused disciplines within the Biological & Medical, Physical, and ...
- BRENDA: Enzyme Information System
Web collection of enzyme functional data, including nomenclature; organism, kinetics, isolation, stability, and reaction data; and more.
- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)
CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.
- Conference Papers Index
Conference Papers provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world with subject ...
- Current Contents Connect
Indexes the table-of-contents pages of scholarly journals, books and conference proceedings in many fields.
- Current Protocols
Provides laboratory methods in bioinformatics, cell biology, molecular biology, cytometry, food analytical chemistry, human genetics, ...
More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.
- Journal Citation Reports
Provides citation impact factors for 8,400+ scholarly and technical journals worldwide.
- Nature Online
Online access to the journal Nature and its sister publications in Biotechnology, Cell Biology, Genetics, Immunology, Medicine, ...
Searchable protein and nucleotide databases, "free" from NIH.
- NORD Databases
Provides over 1,200 plain-language reports on rare diseases, describing symptoms, causes, and therapies.
- PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.
An online clinical information resource with emphasis on int. med., obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice. Access only on UM campus
- Web of Science (All Databases)
Cross-search access to: Web of Science, BIOSIS, Zoological Record, MEDLINE, etc.