MLibrary Browse results for Finance in Databases
1 - 60 of 60
- 10-K Wizard
This database streamlines SEC EDGAR research with easy searching, downloading and printing of SEC filing data. Content includes ...
- ABI/INFORM Global
Indexes 3,000+ business-related periodicals (with full text for 2,000+), including Wall Street Journal.
- Alternative Energy eTrack
Alternative Energy eTrack provides access to information about the alternate and renewable energy industries and covers renewables, ...
- ArticleFirst
Brief citations of articles from tables of contents of over 12,000 journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, ...
- Balance of Payments Statistics (BOP)
BOP summarizes economic transactions of economies from 1948 to the present.
- Bloomberg
Price data on all kinds of securities, plus news etc. Available only in Tozzi Finance Center at Ross School of Business.
- Business Abstracts with Full Text
Covers 300 international English-language business magazines of all kinds--accounting, finance, management, small business, etc.
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
This database contains the largest collection of active, peer-reviewed, business related journals available covering topics such as ...
- Cabell’s Directories of Publishing Opportunities
Directories providing publishing information on academic journals in the fields of education, business and psychology
- CareerSearch
Provides information on almost 4 million U.S.employers, with almost 10 million key contacts.
- CCH Intelliconnect
This database provides access to Commerce Clearing House publications in such areas as securities, banking, trade regulation, ...
- Compact D/SEC
This database provides access to financial and other information contained within Annual Reports, Proxy Statements, and 10-K/20-F ...
- Datastream
This database provides worldwide current and historical financial and economic data, as well as a reporting/charting interface. ...
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 28,000 electronic books on all topics, mostly published between 1990 and 2005.
- Electronic Collections Online
Indexing and browsable tables of contents for over 2,800 journals in all subject areas, with full text for the 351 of them subscribed ...
- Factiva
This database offers company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as full text articles in 6,000 trade publications, ...
- FirstSearch
Access to 17 databases provided by the Online Computer Library Center (OCLC) using their FirstSearch interface.
- Gale Business Insights: Essentials
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
- Gale Databases: Michigan e-Library (MeL)
Combined search of 17 databases from Gale provided to all public libraries statewide by the Michigan e-Library (MeL), including ...
- General BusinessFile ASAP
Provides a combination of indexing, abstracts and full text for over 2,900 business and trade publications. Includes directory listings ...
- General OneFile
Provides indexing for over 8,000 scholarly and general interest journals and newspapers, with full text articles included for over ...
- General Reference Center Gold
Provides indexing for 1,100 general interest magazines, newspapers, business and industry journals, and reference books, with full text ...
- Global Access Pro
This database contains image and ASCII versions of annual reports, 10-K and 8-K reports and other SEC filings. U.S. and foreign ...
- Global Business and Economics in Video
Trial access to streaming video collection on business and economics through 5/26/13
- Global Insight
Cancellation Notice: IHS Global Insight will be cancelled in late 2012. Send comments to ss.elec@umich.edu
- Government Finance Statistics (GFS)
Contains detailed annual statistical data on revenue and expense of governments and their subsectors from 1990.
- Handbooks in Economics
Full-text of all volumes of the North-Holland Handbooks in Economics series.
- IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)
IBZ is a multilingual bibliography that indexes over 8,700 periodicals primarily in the arts, humanities and social sciences. To ...
- International Financial Statistics (IFS) Database
Contains approximately 32,000 time series on the finances of over than 200 countries and areas worldwide.
- ISI Emerging Markets
Provides full text news, reports, and financial information for emerging markets in Asia, Europe, and Latin America.
- Kresge Library Catalog
Catalog of the Kresge Business Administration Library at the University of Michigan's Ross School of Business
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information, including hundreds of U.S. and foreign ...
- Making of the Modern World,1450-1914
Digital and searchable editions of more than 62,000 titles, published between 1450 and 1914.
- MarketLine Advantage
This database is comprised of 4 major components: 1) 10,000+ Company Profiles (includes company overviews, business descriptions, ...
- Michigan eLibrary (MeL)
An online information system that provides residents of Michigan with no-charge access to a core set of electronic resources over the ...
- Microfinance Gateway
Provided information on microfinance and financial inclusion.
- NBER Working Paper Series
View and download the full-text of the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) Working Papers. Searchable by keyword and browsing ...
- OmniFile Full Text Select
Provides full text of articles from 2,700+ journals and periodicals from across all disciplines and fields.
- OneSource Global Business Browser: US Edition
This database delivers in-depth business information on almost 700,000 companies, including around 600,000 large and mid-sized ...
- Orbis
A replacement for the Amadeus database, Orbis has information about 40 million companies, including 18 million European companies from ...
- PapersFirst
**ACCESS NO LONGER AVAILABLE** Try ISI Proceedings instead. Contains citations of over 2 million papers presented at worldwide ...
- ProceedingsFirst
**ACCESS NO LONGER AVAILABLE** Try ISI Proceedings instead. Contains tables of contents from over 70,000 worldwide conferences, ...
- ProQuest
Combined access to all ProQuest databases, covering many different fields and full text articles.
- ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
ProQuest Historical Annual Reports offer searchable full text versions of annual reports for all 800 corporations ever in the Fortune ...
- Readers Guide Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 375 popular periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada.
- Readers Guide Retrospective
Indexes older articles from 240 periodicals published in the U.S. & Canada, 1890-1982.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- ScienceDirect (Elsevier Books & Journals Online)
Contains access to more than 2,000 journals published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers, including Academic Press, Cell ...
- Social Science Research Network
A repository of research in the areas of accounting, economics, Latin America, and legal scholarship.
- Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
Searchable online access to S&P's reference works including: Market Investment News; Register of Corporations, Directors & Executives; ...
- Thomson Research
Now a part of ThomsonONE, this database features in depth forecasts and analysis covering more than 30,000
- ThomsonONE
Market data and worldwide company financial and related information such as company statistics, analyst reports and funding transactions.
- VentureXpert Web
Now a part of ThomsonONE, this database allows you to research companies, funds, firms, executives and limited partners deals
- Wall Street Journal, 1889-1994
Searchable access to the backfile of the Wall Street Journal, in full page images digitized from microfilm.
- Web of Knowledge
Provides cross-search of multiple databases: ISI Web of Science with Conference Proceedings (citation indexes), Current Contents ...
- Web of Science
Multidisciplinary index which permits searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, etc.
- World Bank e-Library
Online, fully cross-searchable and browsable collection of over 3,900 World Bank publications and policy research working papers.
- Worldscope Global
This database provides access to the financial information of 10,000 companies in 40 countries. It contains 10 years of annual data and ...
- WRDS
Wharton Research Data Services, or WRDS, is a comprehensive web-based data management system that allows faculty and students to easily ...
- Zephyr
Zephyr provides information about M&A, IPO, and venture capital deals. These include over a 500,000 transactions with up to 100,000 new ...

