Current Page Path
Browse results for: Environmental Engineering in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 4 of 4
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
1 - 15 of 15
Coverage of trade, technical, and scientific literature in water resources and supplies, water quality, water and waste analysis, water ...
- Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts - Aquatic Pollution & Environmental Quality (ASFA 3)
Devoted exclusively to research and policy on the contamination of oceans, seas, lakes, rivers, and estuaries.
- ASTM Compass
ASTM Compass provides searching and full-text access to ASTM Special Technical Publications (STPs) and Journal of ASTM ...
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
Covers the debate over climate policy and its effects on business, the environment and society.
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- Environment & Energy Daily
Tracks legislative action on environmental, energy and natural resources issues.
- Environmental Engineering Abstracts
Indexes and abstracts more than 700 journals relating to the engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and ...
- Environmental Impact Statements: Digests
Summaries and key issues from government-released environmental impact statements, including project descriptions, positive impacts, ...
- Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management
A multidisciplinary database with abstracts and citations drawn from over 5980 serials including scientific journals, conference ...
Reports on U.S. environmental, energy & natural resources issues as they are addressed by government & media.
- Local Climatological Data (NOAA)
A monthly summary from major airport weather stations from NOAA/NCDC.
Online library of literature for the oil and gas exploration and production industry.
- Pollution Abstracts
Provides access to environmental information concerning scientific research and government policies on atmosphere, emissions and more.
- Water Resources Abstracts
Provides comprehensive coverage of water resources issues, including groundwater, lakes, estuaries, water supply, desalination, water ...