Current Page Path
Browse results for: Energy in Databases
1 - 17 of 17
- ASME Digital Collection
The ASME Digital Library, is American Society of Mechanical Engineering's primary repository of current and archival literature, ...
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
Covers business and political issues surrounding the unconventional energy industry in the U.S. and worldwide.
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- Environment & Energy Daily
Tracks legislative action on environmental, energy and natural resources issues.
- ETDE World Energy Base
ETDEWEB includes information on energy R&D; energy policy and planning; basic sciences, and materials research; the environmental ...
- INIS Database
INIS provides a comprehensive information reference service for literature on the peaceful applications of nuclear science and ...
- MIT Press e-Books
MIT Press has partnered with IEEE to bring its eBooks content in computer science and engineering technologies to IEEE Xplore.
- NTRL (National Technical Reports Library)
Serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available
- OECD iLibrary
Online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD).
Online library of literature for the oil and gas exploration and production industry.
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- Science Accelerator
The Science Accelerator empowers you to search, via a single query, important information resources of the U.S. Department of Energy's ...
- SciTech Connect
Department of Energy database providing citations to publicly available energy-related publications of the Department of Energy (DOE), ...
- SNL Energy
SNL Energy provides the energy information market by integrating news, data and analytics.
- U.S. Energy Information Administration
EIA provides a wide range of information and data products covering energy production, stocks, demand, imports, exports, and prices.
- World Wide Energy
World Wide Energy provides a federated search of key resources with an energy focus.