Browse results for: Endocrinology in Databases

Highly Recommended Databases

1 - 5 of 5

  • AccessMedicine

    Offers a complete suite of clinical and educational content from leading books, including Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine.

  • Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)

    CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.

  • Web of Science (All Databases)

    Cross-search access to: Web of Science, BIOSIS, Zoological Record, MEDLINE, etc.

  • PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)

    PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.


    The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.

Other Databases

1 - 14 of 14

  • ACP Journal Club

    Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.

  • ClinicalKey

    Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences.


    More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.

  • Facts and Comparisons

    Includes information about natural products based on scientific research, including their botany, history, chemistry and more.

  • Health Technology Assessment Database

    Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.

  • History of Science, Technology, and Medicine

    Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.

  • Micromedex Knowledge Bases

    An integrated set of clinical decision support knowledge bases, including DRUGDEX, MARTINDALE, REPRORISK, POISINDEX, and RED BOOK Online.

  • PMC

    Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.

  • PubMed [without MGet It]

    PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

  • Stat!Ref

    Full-text resource that searches across more than 25 medical and drug texts.

  • Thieme E-Book Library

    Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.

  • Trip

    Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.

  • UpToDate

    An online clinical information resource (avail. on campus only) with emphasis on int. med., obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.

  • Wiley Online Library

    Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.