MLibrary Browse results for Emergency Medicine in Databases

Highly Recommended Databases

1 - 4 of 4

  • PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links)

    PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

  • Rosen's Emergency Medicine

    The completely revised 6th Edition of Rosen’s Emergency Medicine with new full-color page layout and many full-color illustrations. The ...

  • UM-MEDSEARCH

    The University of Michigan's access to MEDLINE, and Cochrane databases and various full-image biomedical journals.

  • UpToDate

    An online clinical information resource (avail. on campus only) with emphasis on int. med., obstetrics & gynecology, and family practice.

Other Databases

1 - 14 of 14

  • AccessEmergency Medicine

    AccessEmergency Medicine offers clinical and educational content from Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine and other leading textbooks.

  • ACP Journal Club

    Selected biomedical literature articles that report original studies and systematic reviews that warrant immediate attention by physicians.

  • ClinicalKey

    Elsevier's single search product for the clinical health sciences.

  • Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR)

    CDSR is the leading resource for peer-reviewed systematic reviews in health care produced by the Cochrane Collaboration.

  • EMBASE.com

    More than 16 billion validated biomedical and pharmacological records from EMBASE and MEDLINE.

  • Health Technology Assessment Database

    Brings together details of completed and ongoing health technology assessments from around the world.

  • History of Science, Technology, and Medicine

    Indexes journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine.

  • MD Consult

    Access to MD Consult ended on September 5, 2013;please use ClinicalKey.

  • PMC

    Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine.

  • PubMed [without MGet It]

    PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

  • Springer Complete English/International eBook Collection

    Provides online full-text access to over 45,000 books in all subject areas from the academic publisher Springer.

  • Thieme E-Book Library

    Full-colour downloadable textbooks from Thieme's Color Atlases and Flexibook series.

  • Trip

    Clinical search engine designed to allow users to find and use research evidence to support their practice and/or care.

  • Wiley Online Library

    Provides access to online journals and books published by Wiley-Blackwell.