Current Page Path
Browse results for: Electrical Engineering in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 2 of 2
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
1 - 14 of 14
- ACM Digital Library
Full-text archive of ACM publications, including journals, magazines, transactions, proceedings, and newsletters.
- AES E-Library
Search and download PDFs of articles and papers from the Audio Engineering Society from 1953 to the present.
- Applied Science and Technology Abstracts (with Full Text)
Covers 350+ key, international English-language periodicals in the applied sciences and technology.
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Electronics Engineers' Handbook
Covers all aspects of electronics engineering. Includes full-text of the print version in Adobe Acrobat Portable Document Format (PDF); ...
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- Knovel: Engineering & Scientific Online References
Provider of electronic versions of popular reference books in engineering and applied sciences. Titles include Lange's Handbook of ...
- MIT Press e-Books
MIT Press has partnered with IEEE to bring its eBooks content in computer science and engineering technologies to IEEE Xplore.
- Safari Tech Books Online
Online access to 16,000+ technical books from O'Reilly & Associates, The Pearson Technology Group, and other publishers.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- SPIE Digital Library
The SPIE (International Society for Optical Engineering) Digital Library includes over 70,000 full-text papers from SPIE journals and ...
- SPIE E-Books
Online source for three valuable series of SPIE Press titles in optics and photonics:* SPIE Press Monographs are authoritative ...
- Synthesis Digital Library
Synthesis is an innovative information service for the research, development, and educational community in engineering and computer science.
- Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Covers the core knowledge from all specialties of electrical and electronics engineering.