MLibrary Browse results for East Asian Studies in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 9 of 9
- China Academic Journals
This database provides full-text access to more than 8,000 academic journals published in China.
- Japan Knowledge
- E-korean studies (한국학 데이터베이스)
Provides resources in the field of Korean studies, covering all academic disciplines such as arts and humanities, social sciences, ...
- Super Star Digital Library
- Yomidasu rekishikan
It includes: Yomiuri shinbun of Meiji, Taisho, Showa and current issues; The Daily Yomiuri; and a biographical database.
- Zasshi kiji sakuin shūsei dētabēsu (Kōseisha)
Index to periodical articles published in Japanese, including those in former Japanese colonies, and including local periodicals not ...
- KISS (한국학술정보)
This database provides full-text access to 2,500 academic journals published by 1,200 academic societies and research centers in Korea.
- Scripta Sinica
Full-text database of pre-modern Chinese written works. Developed by Academia Sinica in Taipei.
- China Data Online
Collection of databases including: statistical yearbooks, census data and other databases.
Other Databases
1 - 29 of 29
- Apabi Digital Library
- Asahi Shinbun (online version)
Online full-text database of Asahi Shinbun, one of Japan's mainstream newspapers. Contains 7 million articles published since 1945. ...
- Beijing Review
- Century Journals Project
Century Journals Project (CJP) selects the most important academic journals published in China and digitizes all issues since their ...
- CHANT: Chinese Ancient Texts
- China Core Newspaper Databases
Provides full text access to at least 700 core Chinese newspapers that cover many locations and disciplines in contemporary China.
- China Doctoral Dissertations Full-Text Database
- China Master′s Theses Full-Text Database
- China Online Journals
- China Reference Works Online
- China Yearbooks Full-Text Database
- ChinaLawInfo
- Chinese Electronic Theses and Dissertations Service (Taiwan)
- DBpia
Korean scholarly multi-disciplinary full-text database
- Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
- Duxiu Knowledge Search
- Gujin Tushu Jicheng
- Kdatabase (한국학전자도서관)
provides full text and image files of a wide range of topics on modern and contemporary Korea (post-1945).
- KP Journal (북한학술지 통합데이터베이스)
Provides access to science/engineering journals and research papers published in North Korea.
- KRpia
Currently 70 full-text databases are available. Provides broad coverage of primary resources on Korean Studies. Developed by Nuri Media.
- KSI e-Book
Collection of Korean E-Books published by the KSI (Korean Studies Information).
- National Palace Museum Online
- Nichigai Web Service
Japanese citation-only indexes. Includes two seperate indexes, namely MagazinePlus and BookPlus. Cover all the post-1949 contents of ...
- Nichigai Web Service
Japanese citation-only indexes. Includes two seperate indexes, namely MagazinePlus and BookPlus. Cover all the post-1949 contents of ...
- Nihon rekishi chimei taikei
Online version of Nihon rekishi chimei taikei, published by Heibonsha.
- People′s Liberation Army Daily
- Shu tong wen gu ji shu ju ku
- Siku Quanshu
- Taiwan Electronic Periodical Services

