MLibrary Browse results for Disability Studies in Databases
1 - 10 of 10
- Encyclopedia of Disability
This encyclopedia represents the first attempt to bring an authoritative reference resource to the many faces of disability. Originally ...
- Family & Society Studies Worldwide (EBSCO)
A comprehensive resource of research, policy and practice literature in the fields of family science, human ecology and development, ...
- MEDLINE (Ovid)
The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. ...
- PMC
PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. Nat. Lib. of Medicine
- PsycINFO
Premier resource for surveying the literature of psychology and adjunct fields. Covers 1887-present. Produced by the APA.
- PubMed @ UM (with MGet It links)
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- PubMed [without MGet It]
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- Social Science Electronic Data Library
Over 600 health and social science datasets from more than 285 studies, with 9 topically focused collections.
- Social Services Abstracts
SSA is an index and abstract of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas.
- SPORTDiscus (EBSCO)
SPORTDiscus is the most comprehensive, bibliographic database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports ...

