MLibrary Browse results for Companies and Industry in Databases
1 - 30 of 30
- Advertising Redbooks
The Lexis/Nexis Advertising Redbooks database contains information about advertising agencies and other commercial firms. For ...
- Associations Unlimited
Provides information on nonprofit membership associations and professional societies worldwide (20,000 international, 134,000 U.S. ...
- BuildingGreen
BuildingGreen Suite is an online resource covering the environmentally friendly building industry. Included in this resource are: ...
- Faulkner's Advisory for Information Technology Studies (FAITS)
Library of reports covering IT infrastructure, wireless technology, security, data networking, technology vendors, and more. Useful for ...
- Freedonia Focus Reports
- Gale Business Insights: Essentials
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
- Gartner
This database contains a comprehensive body of technology knowledge and is a resource used by thousands of organizations to help ...
- Global Financial Data
The Global Financial Database is a collection of financial and economic data provided in ASCII or Excel format. Any of the 20,000 ...
- Global Market Information Database (GMID)
Offers extensive industry, demographic, consumer and economic data for numerous countries worldwide. Includes forecast data to 2010, ...
- GuideStar
GuideStar offers financial data for over 1.5 million nonprofit organizations in the United States. Data includes revenue tables, ...
- IBISWorld Industry Market Research Reports
IBISWorld's Industry Market Research Reports cover a wide-ranging number of U.S. industries and are updated every four months ensuring ...
- Innovest iRatings
I-Ratings is a global database that provides access to company ratings, sector reports, weekly stock monitors, screening services and ...
- ISI Emerging Markets
Provides full text news, reports, and financial information for emerging markets in Asia, Europe, and Latin America.
- Labadie Photograph Collection, University of Michigan
The images in this database comprise the general photograph holdings of the Labadie Collection.
- Life Sciences Analytics
Collection of competitor, deal, financial, and drug pipeline reports for over 2,500 pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and biomedical ...
- MarketLine Advantage
This database is comprised of 4 major components: 1) 10,000+ Company Profiles (includes company overviews, business descriptions, ...
- Media Intelligence Center
Circulation and subscription statistics for newspapers and other periodicals, including digital issues, for US and Canadian publications.
- Mergent Horizon
Provides information about a firm's products; its relationships with its major customers, suppliers, and partners; its competitors; its ...
- Mergent Online
Provides access to current and historical financial information on 15,000 US and 20,000 foreign companies, both active and inactive, ...
- Mergent WebReports
Mergent WebReports is an online database of 180,000 corporate and industry related documents, including analyst equity reports on over ...
- OneSource Global Business Browser: US Edition
This database delivers in-depth business information on almost 700,000 companies, including around 600,000 large and mid-sized ...
- Orbis
A replacement for the Amadeus database, Orbis has information about 40 million companies, including 18 million European companies from ...
- ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
ProQuest Historical Annual Reports offer searchable full text versions of annual reports for all 800 corporations ever in the Fortune ...
- Sports Business Research Network
Provides sports marketing information including: market size and demographics; sports participation, licensing, financial and retail ...
- Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
Searchable online access to S&P's reference works including: Market Investment News; Register of Corporations, Directors & Executives; ...
- Statista
A portal for current statistics from private and government sources on wide range of topics
- Thomson Research
Now a part of ThomsonONE, this database features in depth forecasts and analysis covering more than 30,000
- ThomsonONE
Market data and worldwide company financial and related information such as company statistics, analyst reports and funding transactions.
- VentureXpert Web
Now a part of ThomsonONE, this database allows you to research companies, funds, firms, executives and limited partners deals
- Zephyr
Zephyr provides information about M&A, IPO, and venture capital deals. These include over a 500,000 transactions with up to 100,000 new ...

