Current Page Path
Browse results for: Civil Engineering in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 5 of 5
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
- ASCE Library
The ASCE Research Library is a comprehensive online tool for locating articles of interest across all disciplines of civil engineering. ...
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
1 - 10 of 10
- ASTM Compass
ASTM Compass provides searching and full-text access to ASTM Special Technical Publications (STPs) and Journal of ASTM ...
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- Lincoln Highway Digital Image Collection
Images of the Lincoln Highway (construction, views, bridges, etc.) from the University Library Special Collections.
- NTRL (National Technical Reports Library)
Serves as the largest central resource for government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available
- RSMeans CostWorks
Institutional login & password required.Online access to the complete RSMeans Library including over 85,000 unit prices, 25,000 ...
An architectural website that connects construction details, materials and building projects.
- Transport Database
Contains citations and abstracts published in member countries of the European Conference of Ministers of Transport and associated ...
- Transportation History Collection: Railroads
Contains a unique body of printed and visual materials on transportation technology and travel.
TRID combines records from the TRIS database and the ITRD database, providing access to more than 1 million transportation research records.