Current Page Path
Browse results for: Automotive Engineering in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 2 of 2
- SAE Digital Library
Includes full text of every paper contained in the SAE Proceedings, Special Publications, and Transactions since 1998, as well as ...
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
1 - 8 of 8
- ASME Digital Collection
The ASME Digital Library, is American Society of Mechanical Engineering's primary repository of current and archival literature, ...
- Automotive News Data Center
This resource gives access to automobile production and sales data from Automotive News, including vehicle production numbers, sales, ...
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- ETDE World Energy Base
ETDEWEB includes information on energy R&D; energy policy and planning; basic sciences, and materials research; the environmental ...
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Transport Database
Contains citations and abstracts published in member countries of the European Conference of Ministers of Transport and associated ...
TRID combines records from the TRIS database and the ITRD database, providing access to more than 1 million transportation research records.