Current Page Path
Browse results for: Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 6 of 6
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- Web of Science
Core Collection of multidisciplinary indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work.
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts
Contains citations, with abstracts for most years, to journals and series in meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and ...
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
1 - 5 of 5
- AGU Publications
American Geophysical Union (AGU) and partners' journals and ebooks.
Covers the debate over climate policy and its effects on business, the environment and society.
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
- Local Climatological Data (NOAA)
A monthly summary from major airport weather stations from NOAA/NCDC.
- The Oxford Companion to the Earth
Reference work covering the Earth Sciences. All aspects of geology, including climatology, mineralogy, and oceanography, are covered.