MLibrary Browse results for Asian Studies in Databases
Highly Recommended Databases
1 - 7 of 7
- Bibliography of Asian Studies
Contains citations to western-language periodical articles and books published pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia.
- China Academic Journals
This database provides full-text access to more than 8,000 academic journals published in China.
- China Core Newspaper Databases
Provides full text access to at least 700 core Chinese newspapers that cover many locations and disciplines in contemporary China.
- Zasshi kiji sakuin shūsei dētabēsu (Kōseisha)
Index to periodical articles published in Japanese, including those in former Japanese colonies, and including local periodicals not ...
- KISS (한국학술정보)
This database provides full-text access to 2,500 academic journals published by 1,200 academic societies and research centers in Korea.
- Kdatabase (한국학전자도서관)
provides full text and image files of a wide range of topics on modern and contemporary Korea (post-1945).
- Super Star Digital Library
Other Databases
1 - 31 of 31
- Beijing Review
- Century Journals Project
Century Journals Project (CJP) selects the most important academic journals published in China and digitizes all issues since their ...
- CHANT: Chinese Ancient Texts
- China Data Online
Collection of databases including: statistical yearbooks, census data and other databases.
- China Doctoral Dissertations Full-Text Database
- China Master′s Theses Full-Text Database
- China Online Journals
- China Reference Works Online
- China Yearbooks Full-Text Database
- Chinese Electronic Theses and Dissertations Service (Taiwan)
- Computerized Index to Philippine Periodicals
Indexes articles in approximately 100 Philippine journals, magazines and newspapers.
- CultureGrams
CultureGrams is a leading reference for concise, reliable, and up-to-date cultural information on countries across the globe
- DBpia
Korean scholarly multi-disciplinary full-text database
- Duxiu Knowledge Search
- E-korean studies (한국학 데이터베이스)
Provides resources in the field of Korean studies, covering all academic disciplines such as arts and humanities, social sciences, ...
- Gujin Tushu Jicheng
- KP Journal (북한학술지 통합데이터베이스)
Provides access to science/engineering journals and research papers published in North Korea.
- KRpia
Currently 70 full-text databases are available. Provides broad coverage of primary resources on Korean Studies. Developed by Nuri Media.
- KSI e-Book
Collection of Korean E-Books published by the KSI (Korean Studies Information).
- Maisaku: Mainichi shinbun detabesu
Online full-text database of Mainichi shinbun. The database also includes Mainichi Daily News, Shukan Ekonomisuto, and more.
- Middle Eastern and Central Asian Studies
An index of research, policy and scholarly discourse on the countries and peoples of the Middle East, Central Asia and North Africa. ...
- National Palace Museum Online
- Nichigai Web Service
Japanese citation-only indexes. Includes two seperate indexes, namely MagazinePlus and BookPlus. Cover all the post-1949 contents of ...
- Nichigai Web Service
Japanese citation-only indexes. Includes two seperate indexes, namely MagazinePlus and BookPlus. Cover all the post-1949 contents of ...
- Nihon rekishi chimei taikei
Online version of Nihon rekishi chimei taikei, published by Heibonsha.
- Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Digital primary source collections of the long nineteenth century.
- People′s Liberation Army Daily
- Siku Quanshu
- SPIRAL
A portal to consumer health information in Asian languages, including Khmer, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Laotian, Thai, Hmong, ...
- Taiwan Electronic Periodical Services
- Trans-Asia Photography Review
The Trans-Asia Photography Review is an international journal devoted to the discussion of historic & contemporary photography from Asia.

