Current Page Path
Browse results for: Aerospace Engineering in Databases
1 - 16 of 16
- Aerospace Database
Contains citations, with abstracts, to literature on basic and applied research in aeronautics, astronautics, and space sciences. The ...
- AIAA Meeting Papers (Aerospace Research Central)
Searchable full text database of all nonclassified papers presented at American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics meetings.
- Books 24x7
Unlimited, full text access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering e-books.
- Engineering Case Studies Online
Contains documentaries, accident reports, experiments, visualizations, case studies, lectures and interviews.
- Engineering Village (Compendex)
On Engineering Village platform, Compendex (Engineering Index) provides international coverage of engineering and applied science lit...
- IEEE Xplore
Full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, standards & online courses, plus related e-books.
On ENGINEERING VILLAGE platform, covers the world-wide literature in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering...
- Jane's All the World's Aircraft
Full text of the current edition of Jane's All the World's Aircraft. To access, look under "My Subscriptions" header and click on "by A-Z."
- Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts
Contains citations, with abstracts for most years, to journals and series in meteorology, climatology, atmospheric chemistry and ...
- MIT Press e-Books
MIT Press has partnered with IEEE to bring its eBooks content in computer science and engineering technologies to IEEE Xplore.
- NASA Technical Reports Server
- NTIS Database (National Technical Information Services)
Indexes reports on government sponsored R&D from selected federal agencies (e.g. Department of Energy, EPA), their contractors, and ...
- ProQuest Technology Collection
Global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering...
- Science Citation Index (Web of Science)
Key index to articles from journals in science and technology. Use to find other articles citing a specific article.
International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
- Smithsonian Collections Online
Archive of Smithsonian Magazine (1970-2010) and Air & Space Magazine (1986-2010)